2021 Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area Artificial Intelligence and Big Data Forum(AIBDF 2021)

Conference Chair

Professor Guoqiang Han

Dean of School of Computer Science and Engineering, South China University of Technology.Main research areas are multimedia image processing, digital home and application. In recent years, he has published more than 100 papers in core journals at home and abroad: Journal of Computer Science, Journal of Communications, Chinese Journal of Computer Graphics and Image, Computational Mathematics, etc. Most of the published papers are included by SCI, EI, etc.

     新替换 韩国强.jpg

Academic committees

Prof. Guoqiang Han, South China University of Technology, China

Prof. YongTang, South China Normal University, China

Prof. Zhenkun Li, Guangdong University of Technology, China

Prof. Caixing Liu, South China Agricultural University, China

Prof. Lingmin Jiang, Guangzhou College of Commerce,China

Prof. Jiaoyu Wu, Guangdong Polytechnic,China

Prof. Shengyi Jiang, Guangdong University of Foreign Studies, China

Prof. Aimin Yu, Guangdong Polytechnic of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Zhong Ming, Shenzhen University,China

Prof. Xuan Wang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Prof. Jian Yin, Sun Yat-Sen University, China

Prof. Pinghua Chen, Guangdong University of Technology, China

Technical committees

Prof. Qingsheng Zhu, Association of Computing Education in Chinese Universities, China

Prof. Jing Huang, Zhuahai Computer Federation, China

Prof. Yong Xu, South China University of Technology, China

Prof. Shuangyin Liu, Zhongkai University of Agriculture and Engineering, China

Prof. Wenquan Luo, Guangdong Polytechnic of Science and Technology, China

Senior Engineer. Diwei Xu, Guangdong Science&Technology Infrastructure Center, China

Secretary general. Xuan Huang, Computer Academy of Guangdong, China

Engineer. Xiai Yang, Computer Academy of Guangdong, China

Gm. Zheng Li, Zhuhai Ton-Bridge Medical Technology, China

Secretary. Ling Long, Computer Academy of Guangdong, China

Prof. Nirmalya Thakur, University of Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

Prof. Noreddine Gherabi, Sultane Moulay Slimane University, ENSA Khouribga

Assoc. Prof. Chengyuan He, Asia University

A. Prof. Ziyan Zhang, Hainan Tropical Ocean University

Senior Lecturer. Attlee Munyaradzi Gamundani, Namibia University of Science and Technology